I’m a bassist and when I listen to music I generally like to hear more bass sounds (guitar type not the synth kind). Headphones - Wireless/Portable. The Audio-Technica ATH-CLR100BT isn't special or technically impressive, but that isn't necessarily what most people expect from an affordable pair of wireless earphones. Impedance comes in relatively low at 47 ohms, allowing this headphone to benefit from some amplification, but still sounding decent without it. I am a bot, and this action was performed automatically. Audio-Technica launched a number of new headphones last month covering a range of qualities that span from excellent affordable listening to studio quality sound in a now Bluetooth format. I don't know if having the adaptor and BT receiver will cause any audio problems or connectivity problems but I guess that's why I'm here! ATH-S200BT on-ear headphones with Bluetooth® wireless technology. A relatively low impedance of just 35 ohms will work well with low output devices like phones and personal music players – just what you would expect from a wireless headphone. [PA] Audio Technica ATH-SR30BT or Sennheiser HD 4.40 Headphones - Closed Back So my ATH-M30x are looking really rough right now, and I was thinking it was time for a new pair with BT, so I can also use them with my phone. Bluetooth® wireless technology with built-in mic and controls to handle phone calls, music playbac Audio-Technica soon became a benchmark in those fields. So, I forgot I was wearing them after a while. The first thing you’ll notice about the Audio Technica ATH-DSR7BT headphones is their design, and they look great. As you might expect, the … For these headphones, Audio Technica has opted for heavier use of plastic, and while it does take away from some of the high build quality, it also makes sense for s… In my opinion music always sounds best when it’s the only thing you can hear but my budget doesn’t allow for some of the more expensive active noise canceling headphones out t